Medical Officers & Staff

Matthew L. Saidel, MD

President of Staff

Michael O’Loughlin, MD

Vice President of Staff

William V. Sardella, MD

Treasurer of Staff

Kenneth Robinson, MD

Secretary of Staff

Medical Staff

Our medical staff includes some of the nation’s most-respected physicians and advanced practitioners. They are talented, compassionate and committed to providing patients with the best possible care.

Visit for a complete list of our medical staff