We are grateful for the volunteer leadership of the following individuals:

Advisory Council Members

Stephen Adeletti
Mark E. Block, Esq.
Jamie Block
Steven L. Bokoff, CPA, CFP

Susan Dowling, CFP
Dorothy Gravel
Michael Lahan, Esq.
Thomas N. McAvoy, Jr., CTFA

Michael J. Murphy
Angelo D. Olivieri, ChFC, CFP
James Thevenet, ChFC, CLU, CFA
Anna Zubkova, Esq.

Backus Office of Philanthropy and Development
We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this list. Please contact the Office of Philanthropy and Development at 860.823.6325 with any errors or omissions as we would like the opportunity to make corrections.