Loyalty Leaders

The following individuals have demonstrated their philanthropic loyalty to Backus, giving consecutively, each year as follows:

20 Consecutive Years and Greater

American Ambulance Service, Inc.
Benny’s, Inc.
Chelsea Groton Bank
Dime Bank
Freeport – McMoRan Copper & Gold / Norwich Operations
People’s United Bank
Dr. and Mrs. Steven J. Green
Dr. Patrice M. Marchand and Dr. William M Bradbury
Mr. J. Roger Marien
Utley & Jones Pharmacy, Inc.

15 – 20 Consecutive Years

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Brown Jacobson P.C.
Eastern Federal Bank
Mrs. Vivian B. Brannegan
CLA Engineers, Inc.
CorePlus Federal Credit Union
Dr. and Mrs. Larry Coletti
Mr. Bruce R. Donahue
Dr. and Mrs. Malcolm S. Edgar, Jr.
Ms. Shirley C. Beal Gegenheimer
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Farrell
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Fatone
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur E. Girard
Jacunski Humes Architects, LLC
Dr. and Mrs. David A. Kalla
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew R. Leyko
OB-GYN Services, PC
Dr. and Mrs. J. David Sawyer
Mr. and Mrs. Charles C. Sibicky
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Smith, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Lester A. Temkin
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Torchia
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Twomey

10 – 14 Consecutive Years

Mr. and Mrs. Charles G. Anderson, Jr.
Ms. Lizette Beltram
Mr. and Mrs. Mark E. Block
Ms. Karen Brouwer
Mr. and Mrs. Mark F. Brown
Mrs. Florence H. Busby
Ms. Linda J. Caisse
Mr. and Mrs. Luason Carnaghan
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald N. Chenail
Chinigo, Leone, and Maruzo
Mrs. Mary Cipriani
Colonial Cooperative Care
The Reverend Norma Connolly
Ms. Joan P. Cosentino
Mr. and mrs. Theodore A. Cyr
Ms. Irene Decesare
Mr. and Mrs. Richard DeGray
Mr. and Mrs. Giro G. DePrimo
Ms. Barbara Dombrowski
Ms. Mary Jane D’Elia
Mrs. Cheryl L. Doyle
Mrs. James J. Dutton
Mr. Robert L. Finegan
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph E. Fodor, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Fontaine
Mr. and Mrs. Norman C. Gileau
Mr. Douglas E. Girard
Goldblatt Bokoff LLC
Mrs. Judith L. Goldberg
Attorney and Mrs. Glenn M. Gordon
Ms. Dorothy J. Gravel
Mr. and Mrs. Robert F. Gregory
Dr. and Mrs. William O. Gulley
Ms. Carolyn S. Hackbarth
Ms. Julie W. Handfield
Mr. and Mrs. James Hartman
Homecare Management Strategies
Jewett City Savings Bank
Mrs. Carla J. Jordan
Mr. and Mrs. George P. Kazlauskas
Mr. and Mrs. Peter L. Kofsuske

10 – 14 Consecutive Years (cont.)

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Kozel
Mrs. Gladys B. LaFlesh
Ms. Shirley S. Langford
Mr. and Mrs. Louis P. Leta
Ms. Lacey Linski
Ms. Randie L. Long
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel E. Lohr
Ms. Angelina Mathieu
Mattern Construction
Ms. Jeanette McKenna
Mr. and Mrs. Donald J. Michna
Mr. and Mrs. Julian W. Mileski
Mr. and Mrs. Francis D. Mitchell
The Norwich Bulletin
Dr. and Mrs. James O’Dea
Mr. and Mrs. Roger W. O’Reilly
Mrs. Nity V. Oris, R.N.
Ms. Kathleen Ouellette
Ms. Rebecca Paquette
Mr. David O. Pendleton
Anne B. Pierson, M.D.
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick J. Pogmore
Rev. and Mrs. John E. Post
Prime Electric, LLC
Mr. John F. Quigley
Dr. Donna Romito and Mr. William Rolla
Dr. and Mrs. Richard G. Ryan
Mrs. Harriet Savard
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Schies
Dr. and Mrs. Peter H. Shea
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Stadnick
Mr. Basil W. Standish, Jr.
Mr. William A. Struzniski
Dr. and Mrs. James E. Sullivan
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne T. Vojick
Ms. Joyce L. Weber
Mr. Neil T. Whitehead
Mr. and Mrs. David A. Whitehead
Mrs. Margaret Woodhouse Becker

Backus Office of Philanthropy and Development
We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this list. Please contact the Office of Philanthropy and Development at 860.823.6325 with any errors or omissions as we would like the opportunity to make corrections.